WOSA Clubs

Ancaster Alligators Swim Team 
Aylmer Optimist Arrows 
Blenheim Blast Swim Team
Brantford Aquatic Club -  www.brantfordaquaticclub.ca
Brock Niagara Aquatics -  www.brocku.ca/brockswimming/main.php
Burlington Aquatic Devilrays -  www.burlingtondevilrays.ca
Cambridge Aquajets -  www.cambridgeaquajets.com
Chatham Y Pool Sharks -  chathamypoolsharks.com
Club Warrior -  www.clubwarriors.ca/
Garden City Aquatic Club - www.gc-ac.ca
Golden Horseshoe Aquatic Club -  www.ghacswimming.ca
Guelph Marlins Aquatic Club -  www.guelphmarlins.ca
Hamilton Aquatic Club -  www.hamiltonaquaticclub.ca
Huron Hurricanes Aquatic Club -  www.huron-hurricanes.com
Ingersoll Speed Sharks - www.ingersollspeedsharks.ca
Killer Whale Swim Team-  www.kwstlondon.ca
Leamington Lasers Swim Team -  www.leamingtonlasers.ca
London Aquatic Club -  www.londonaquaticclub.ca
Middlesex Swimming -  www.middlesexswimming.ca
Norfolk Hammerheads Aquatic Club -  www.hammerheads.ca
Region of Waterloo Swim Club -  www.rowswimming.ca
Sarnia Rapids -  www.sarniaswimming.ca
South Western Aquatics -  www.swaswimming.ca
St. Thomas Jumbo Jets -  www.stjj.ca
Stoney Creek Aquatics Team 
W. Ross Macdonald Swimming -  www.brantfordswimming.ca
Wilmot Aquatic Aces -  www.acesswim.ca
Windsor Aquatic Club -  www.windsoraquatic.com
Windsor Essex Swim Team -  www.westswim.ca


WOSA Universities



                                                                                                     Go Warriors!!!